Customer Reviews

Read genuine reviews from Signet customers

Our Reviews On Google

Excellent
Based on 222 reviews
Geoff Shepherd
Geoff Shepherd
08/01/2024
Ideal situation 5 minutes from the railway station, bus stops, car parks and shops
Sabrina GLASNER
Sabrina GLASNER
13/11/2023
Nice stay in this lovely flat ! 2nd time with Signet Apartments in Cambridge, best one !
Paolo Non
Paolo Non
10/10/2023
Excellent service. Darren was already nearby when we arrived and we didn't have any issues whatsoever. A care package was already at the fridge when we went up to the apartment and it was absolutely welcome coming from a long flight.
Cassandra Mooney
Cassandra Mooney
01/06/2023
Staff were welcoming and helpful. Recommended some really nice places nearby as we had never been before. Apartment was lovely, had a balcony with table and chairs which was a bonus. Had everything we needed for a lovely comfortable stay. If I had any criticism to offer it would be that the sofa was really small, but that really was it.
Rex
Rex
24/04/2023
We stayed at signet apartments for 4 months because my daughter was undergoing treatment in Addenbrookes hospital. It was a traumatic time but it was made better by being so close to the hospital and the ease of getting shopping as lots of supermarkets are a minute walk away. The signet apartment team were wonderful right from the offset. Nothing was too much trouble and there was always somebody available to talk to. The cleaning team were brilliant and were very sensitive to our special needs. The apartment itself was lovely. The beds were super comfy, the apartment was very clean and the facilities were great. Parking was good too. We really enjoyed our stay which is saying something because my daughter was very ill but comfort and a nice environment is more important at times like that and it really delivered on that front. Important for us too was the fact that it was super quiet. No noisy neighbours. I would highly recommend Signet apartments, not only are they great apartments but also the people who run it and the staff are decent people and very caring. We’d definitely stay there again.
Emily Felber
Emily Felber
06/04/2023
My family and I stayed at a Signet apartment for about 4 months during a difficult time in our lives, as I was diagnosed with cancer and needed to stay somewhere close to Addenbrooke’s hospital. Regardless of the difficult situation, Signet apartments did everything to make our stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible, and I’ll always have pleasant memories of staying there. The apartment itself is lovely, with great ventilation. I particularly loved that every room has a balcony, which is great for having breakfast outside when the weather is nice. The apartment also comes with a TV, fully equipped with Netflix, on its own signet apartments account, meaning you can enjoy watching the service even if you do not have your own account. I really enjoyed my stay, which means a lot considering the difficult situation, and would recommend Signet Apartments to anyone.
Siobhan Cain
Siobhan Cain
06/04/2023
Stayed in 2 bed apartment with my family for a 4 month period when we needed temporary accommodation near to Addenbrookes hospital (Warren Close). Great location near to food shops and train station. Comfy beds and sofas and quiet at night. Quality kitchen appliances. Cleaning staff were lovely and thoughtful and adapted to our healthcare needs. It was a struggle to leave and I really appreciate how flexible the company was with us in order to make us feel comfortable and safe during a difficult time for us as a family.
bustyboy 99999
bustyboy 99999
15/03/2023
Stayed in Cambridge with Signet Apartments. The care and service was second to none. We had a couple of minor issues but was dealt with immediately. Very friendly staff. Very clean. If I had to return i would request Signet. Thank you Tony.
Blessie Loreto
Blessie Loreto
11/02/2023
My first time abroad and in UK and we chose the right apartment. 15mins walk to my Company and just a few hop to the train station. The stay in Signet's Mead House Apartment was amazing. We enjoyed our stay even though we had a problem in the floor heat they managed to resolve the issue quickly as possible. Awesome stay. If I get to have a chance to go to UK again I'll choose this again
Christopher Maynard
Christopher Maynard
01/02/2023
The warm welcome into this lovely apartment, the wonderful service, and the comprehensive equipment supplied, has made this stay away from home an absolute pleasure.

Signet Apartments have an ‘excellent’ rating on Google and other review platforms

You can find more information and all our Google reviews on our Google profile here

Start typing and press Enter to search

×
WISHLIST X
    0